More Than Meets the Ear

Robin Eubanks Mass Line Big Band

Artistshare, 2015

  1. More Than Meets The Ear
  2. A Seeking Spirit
  3. Full Circle
  4. Bill and Vera
  5. Mental Images
  6. Metronome
  7. Yes We Can - Victory Dance
  8. Blues For Jimi
  9. Cross Currents

Line Up:

Robin Eubanks – composer, arranger, conductor, producer, trombone, percussion

Antonio Hart – alto sax
Alex Cummings – alto sax
Marcus Strickland – tenor sax
Bobby Lavelle – tenor sax
Lauren Sevian – baritone sax

Lew Soloff – lead. trumpet
Alex Sipiagin – trumpet
Duane Eubanks – trumpet
Aaron Janik – trumpet

Jason Jackson – lead trombone
James Burton – trombone
Jennifer Wharton – trombone and tuba
Douglas Purviance – bass trombone

Glenn Zaleski – piano
Mike King – organ
Boris Kozlov – acoustic and electric bass
David Silliman – percussion
Nate Smith – drums

Back to All Recordings